Pittsburgh Ceili Club
President:  Maureen Strotmeyer
Vice President:  John Osterhus
Treasurer:   Robert (Bob) Kaniecki
Secretary:  Ann Skrabec
Joanne Fitzgerald
Rose Gibson
Cheryl McLafferty Grey
Nick Johnson
Jean Kaniecki
MaryAnne McGill

Board of Directors

Our Committee Chairs
Dance Ensemble:  Jim Guay
Finance:   Rose Gibson
Membership:  Nan Pischke
Planning and Programing:  MaryAnne McGill
Public Relations:  Denise McConnell
Ad hoc committee chair for the Kick Off Ceili 2016:  Mary McIntyre

Your Contribution is Essential to Success

The Board and committee chairs meet every 3rd Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at Laurentian Hall, located at 5321 Penn Avenue, Garfield. The meetings are open to all members, and if you would like to have an item of business discussed, please contact the secretary in advance to have your item listed on the agenda. 

Interested in helping out? Committees need committee members.  Let the committee chair or any Board member know that you want to volunteer.

The Pittsburgh Ceili Club (PCC) is run on a volunteer basis. Both board members and regular members work to make the organization’s events possible.